Board of Trustees


Aprana Shahai- Senior F.A. RIICO, Rajasthan, Jaipur

Vice President

D.L. Tripathi-Ex-Vice President, All India Insurance Federation


Tejaram- Co-ordinator, Manthan Kotri


(1) Seema Mathur- Ex-ICDS Officer
(2) Dr. Meeta Singh- Rtd. Doctor, Indian Army
(3) Rameshwarlal- Teacher
(4) Rajesh Yadav- Ex-Election Officer, Rajasthan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 + one =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>